Find an Agent

Chicago

Shayla Butler Broker

Email Shayla
shayla_butler@sbcglobal.net
(708) 516-7828

Taylor Calacci Broker

Email Taylor
taylorcalacci@gmail.com
(224) 436-4201

Indolfo Cavada Broker

Email Indolfo
indolfocavada@gmail.com
(847) 322-8336

LaVonda Hardy Broker

Email LaVonda
LHardy.agent24@gmail.com
(312) 521-3223

Natasha Hendrix Broker

Email Natasha
nscholar99@gmail.com
(773) 469-8586

Lori Huber Office Manager & Broker

Email Lori
Website lhuber@unitedrealestate.com
(630) 670-2080

Jade Arntzen Broker

Email Jade
jaderarntzen@gmail.com
(630) 518-8564

Jamshaid Bangash Broker

Email Jamshaid
jamshaidb@hotmail.com
(630) 639-1731

Ali Bhatti Broker

Email Ali
realtoralib7@gmail.com
(630) 340-9176

Tamera Bradford Broker

Email Tamera
Tammybradford19@gmail.com
(773) 981-4115

Karie Carlson Broker

Email Karie
kariebear1@icloud.com
(708) 932-9580

Rudy Gandy Broker

Email Rudy
rgandyre@gmail.com
(312) 340-1023

Inga Hamant Broker

Email Inga
inga.hamant@gmail.com
(630) 999-5087

Mark Huska Broker

Email Mark
markhuska12@gmail.com
(630) 841-6247

Melanie Jackson Broker

Email Melanie
melanie.realtor2024@gmail.com
(331) 717-9017

Sashe Jones Broker

Email Sashe
sashe.janell@gmail.com
(469) 655-3768

Julia Kasischke Broker

Email Julia
mahkasischke@gmail.com
(605) 595-7528

Theresa Kuriger Broker

Email Theresa
TheresaUnitedRe@gmail.com
(815) 325-6149

Darlene Mahnke Broker/REALTOR® CNC® ePRO® GRI® SRES®

Email Darlene
Website Darlene@DarleneMahnke.com
(630) 674-3678

Jennifer Malone Broker

Email Jennifer
realtors@dorseysdeluxeproperties.com
(773) 837-2856

Scott McMaster Broker

Email Scott
scottmcmasterg1@comcast.net
(708) 259-2802

Rene Medina Broker

Email Rene
R4medina@comcast.net
(630) 965-1880

Karen Olson Broker

Email Karen
kaolson71@gmail.com
(630) 400-6905

Mark Panek Managing Broker

Email Mark
markpanek@yahoo.com
(708) 609-6933

Elvin Poole Jr. Broker

Email Elvin
elvin.poolejr@gmail.com
(312) 709-2540

Ruth Ramos Broker

Email Ruth
jrk.112131@gmail.com
(847) 924-2209

Claudia Rosas Broker

Email Claudia
claudiaismyagent@gmail.com
(773) 296-1369

Arezo Shannon Broker

Email Arezo
zizishannon312@gmail.com
(312) 767-7966

Irina Tangorra Broker

Email Irina
Tangorra@ymail.com
(630) 432-2560

Nickoli Torres Leasing Agent

Email Nickoli
Nicko@6pd0123.com
(818) 200-9582

Fred Tyler Broker

Email Fred
fredctyler@gmail.com
(708) 372-9237

Sarah Yannias Broker

Email Sarah
sarahyannias@hotmail.com
(630) 452-9687

Tina Pfister Director of Agent Services/Broker/Mentor

Email Tina
Website tpfister23@gmail.com
(630) 281-0125

Christopher Waldbuesser Broker

Email Christopher
Chris@chicagolandsold.com
(312) 566-7653

Rick Williams Designated Managing Broker

Email Rick
Website rickwilliams@unitedrechicago.com
(630) 688-3114