Find an Agent

Chicago

Gerald Pinckney Broker

Email Gerald
gerald.pinckney@gmail.com
(470) 591-1786

Omar Adil Broker

Email Omar
omar@rescom.com
(847) 702-0200

Madeleine Landis Broker

Email Madeleine
landis.maddie@icloud.com
(708) 224-1902

Jade Arntzen Broker

Email Jade
jaderarntzen@gmail.com
(630) 518-8564

Jamshaid Bangash Broker

Email Jamshaid
jamshaidb@hotmail.com
(630) 639-1731

Robert Bliznick Broker

Email Robert
robert@united-chicago.com
(312) 880-7277

Shayla Butler Broker

Email Shayla
shayla_butler@sbcglobal.net
(708) 516-7828

Taylor Calacci Broker

Email Taylor
taylorcalacci@gmail.com
(224) 436-4201

Karie Carlson Broker

Email Karie
kariebear1@icloud.com
(708) 932-9580

Indolfo Cavada Broker

Email Indolfo
indolfocavada@gmail.com
(847) 322-8336

Rudy Gandy Broker

Email Rudy
rgandyre@gmail.com
(312) 340-1023

Xavier Green Broker

Email Xavier
Xaviergreen23@gmail.com
(312) 998-6716

Inga Hamant Broker

Email Inga
inga.hamant@gmail.com
(630) 999-5087

LaVonda Hardy Broker

Email LaVonda
LHardy.agent24@gmail.com
(312) 521-3223

Natasha Hendrix Broker

Email Natasha
nscholar99@gmail.com
(773) 469-8586

Lori Huber Office Manager & Broker

Email Lori
Website lhuber@unitedrealestate.com
(630) 670-2080

Mark Huska Broker

Email Mark
markhuska12@gmail.com
(630) 841-6247

Sashe Jones Broker

Email Sashe
sashe.janell@gmail.com
(469) 655-3768

Julia Kasischke Broker

Email Julia
mahkasischke@gmail.com
(605) 595-7528

Darlene Mahnke Broker/REALTOR® CNC® ePRO® GRI® SRES®

Email Darlene
Website Darlene@DarleneMahnke.com
(630) 674-3678

Jennifer Malone Broker

Email Jennifer
realtors@dorseysdeluxeproperties.com
(773) 837-2856

Rene Medina Broker

Email Rene
R4medina@comcast.net
(630) 965-1880

Alexander Montesdeoca Broker

Email Alexander
alexmontes02@gmail.com
(773) 510-0483

Dinora Omana de Luongo Broker

Email Dinora
Dinoraluongo.realtor@gmail.com
(224) 508-9286

Mark Panek Managing Broker

Email Mark
markpanek@yahoo.com
(708) 609-6933

Tina Pfister Director of Agent Services/Broker/Mentor

Email Tina
Website tpfister23@gmail.com
(630) 281-0125

Edwin Ramos Managing Broker

Email Edwin
edwin.h.realtor@gmail.com
(630) 229-9524

Ruth Ramos Broker

Email Ruth
jrk.112131@gmail.com
(847) 924-2209

Claudia Rosas Broker

Email Claudia
claudiaismyagent@gmail.com
(773) 296-1369

Tiffany Santoyo Broker

Email Tiffany
tifmicnicty@att.net
(630) 330-3683

Nickoli Torres Leasing Agent

Email Nickoli
Nicko@6pd0123.com
(818) 200-9582

Fred Tyler Broker

Email Fred
fredctyler@gmail.com
(708) 372-9237

Christopher Waldbuesser Broker

Email Christopher
Chris@chicagolandsold.com
(312) 566-7653

Rick Williams Designated Managing Broker, United Real Estate |Chicago

Email Rick
Website rickwilliams@unitedrechicago.com
(630) 688-3114

Jalen Winfield Broker

Email Jalen
Jalenwinfield1@icloud.com
(804) 898-8311

Sarah Yannias Broker

Email Sarah
sarahyannias@hotmail.com
(630) 452-9687