Find an Agent

Chicago

Annetta Ballweber Broker

Email Annetta
annballweberre@gmail.com
(630) 903-9462

Saul Barnes Broker

Email Saul
saulbarnes20@gmail.com
+1 (708) 943-8757

Marcie Bulbuc REALTOR®, ABR®, RENE, PSA

Email Marcie
Website marcie@marciebulbuc.com
+1 (630) 890-0836

Shayla Butler Broker

Email Shayla
shayla_butler@sbcglobal.net
(708) 516-7828

Taylor Calacci Broker

Email Taylor
taylorcalacci@gmail.com
(224) 436-4201

Mario Castaneda Broker

Email Mario
mcrealestatebroker@gmail.com
(708) 890-4171

Indolfo Cavada Broker

Email Indolfo
indolfocavada@gmail.com
(847) 322-8336

Michaela Grant Broker

Email Michaela
michaela.grant@sbcglobal.net
(630) 340-1469

Svetlana Hamant Broker

Email Svetlana
svetlanahamant@gmail.com
(630) 613-0055

LaVonda Hardy Broker

Email LaVonda
LHardy.agent24@gmail.com
+1 (312) 521-3223

Natasha Hendrix Broker

Email Natasha
nscholar99@gmail.com
(773) 469-8586

Lori Huber Office Manager & Broker

Email Lori
Website lhuber@unitedrealestate.com
+1 (630) 670-2080

Kui Hu Broker

Email Kui
chuchukhu15@gmail.com
(847) 942-3971

Melissa Azevedo Broker

Email Melissa
melissa.elsa@gmail.com
(330) 329-9812

Jamshaid Bangash Broker

Email Jamshaid
jamshaidb@hotmail.com
+1 (630) 639-1731

Jacob Betsinger Broker

Email Jacob
jbetsinger877@gmail.com
+1 (630) 631-2420

Ali Bhatti Broker

Email Ali
ali.bhatti13@gmail.com
+1 (630) 340-9176

Shakeita Courtney Broker

Email Shakeita
shakeitacourtney@yahoo.com
+1 (331) 980-8868

Karen Franklin Leasing Agent

Email Karen
kayfrank801@gmail.com
+1 (630) 943-0027

Jonathan Grubb Broker

Email Jonathan
grubb.jonathan@gmail.com
(312) 479-3332

Marc Gugliuzza Broker

Email Marc
mgugliuzza@gmail.com
+1 (312) 823-4454

Amber Kurdziel Broker

Email Amber
amber.bkrebroker@gmail.com
+1 (312) 636-2389

Jane Przybylski Broker

Email Jane
jane.maves@e-a.net
630-427-5265

Harold Swift Jr. Broker

Email Harold
bswiftrealty@gmail.com
+1 (812) 304-0450

Irina Tangorra Broker

Email Irina
Tangorra@ymail.com
+1 (630) 432-2560

Loni Torres Broker

Email Loni
lonilists@gmail.com
+1 (630) 962-6684

Fred Tyler Broker

Email Fred
fredctyler@gmail.com
+1 (708) 372-9237

Debbye Tyler Managing Broker

Email Debbye
debbye.cordova@gmail.com
+1 (708) 243-6854

Cassey Wilkerson Broker

Email Cassey
casseywilkerson@gmail.com
+1 (309) -4724

Tina Pfister Recruiter & Broker

Email Tina
tinapfister@unitedrechicago.com
+1 (630) 281-0125

Dawn Wheatland Director of Agent Services

Email Dawn
Website dwheatland@unitedrealestate.com
+1 (630) 290-9641

Kelly Petrino Broker

Email Kelly
kellypetrino099@gmail.com
(630) 327-3657

Sabina Rizwan Broker

Email Sabina
srizwanod@gmail.com
(630) 854-0922

Bedford Roberts Broker

Email Bedford
Rockford13579@gmail.com
(773) 398-4093

Christopher Waldbuesser Broker

Email Christopher
Chris@chicagolandsold.com
(312) 566-7653

Rick Williams Designated Managing Broker

Email Rick
Website rickwilliams@unitedrechicago.com
+1 (630) 688-3114

Shane Yackley Broker

Email Shane
shane@yackley.group
(630) 636-0906